Transcript Request Aumni board

Alumni Association Officers

Chris Wood


Read Bio »

Joseph Caffrey

Vice President 1

Read Bio »

Adrian Hoppes

Vice President 2

Read Bio »

Robert Nelsen

Membership Chair

Read Bio »

Samantha Cypret


Read Bio »

Roopen Parekh


Read Bio »

Ursula Stuter

Communication Chair

Read Bio »

Alumni Board Members

Pam Reynolds

Read Bio »

Rebecca Deane-Alviso

Read Bio »

Terri Easlon

Read Bio »

Rob Ward

Read Bio »

Lisa Sotelo

Read Bio »

Clifton Roberts

Read Bio »

Notable Alumni

From Sacramento County Superior Court to the General Counsel of the California Highway Patrol, many of the most prestigious legal positions in California are held by Lincoln Law School graduates. Take a look at a few of our highlights

Steven Bailey

Class of 1987

El Dorado County Superior Court

Gerald Bakarich

Class of 1982

Sacramento County Superior Court

Eugene Balonon

Class of 1984

Sacramento County Superior Court

Tami Bogert

Class of 1996

Sacramento County Superior Court

Donald Currier

Class of 1990

Sacramento Superior Court, Brigadier General, California Army National Guard

Laurie Earl

Class of 1988

Sacramento County Superior Court

Sue Harlan

Class of 1979

Candace Heidelberger

Class of 1994

Nevada County Superior Court

Marjorie Koller

Class of 1987

Sacramento County Superior Court

Brad Fenocchio

Class of 1977

Placer County District Attorney

Russell Hildebrand

Class of 1997

Rocklin City Attorney

Robert Holzapfel

Class of 1975

Glenn County District Attorney

Kimberly Hunter

Class of 2000

General Counsel, California Highway Patrol

Scott R. Jones

Class of 1998

Sacramento County Sheriff

Suzanne Jones

Class of 2005

Placer County Board of Education

Robert Kahane

Class of 2004

Executive Officer, Board of Psychology, California Department of Consumer Affairs

Timothy LeBas

Class of 1987

Assistant Deputy Director, Department of Managed Health Care

Douglas Nareau

Class of 1980

former District Attorney Del Norte County, Chief Counsel Cal/OSHA Appeals

Leonard Padilla

Class of 1980

Television commentator and bounty hunter

Jan Scully

Class of 1978

Sacramento County District Attorney

Jennifer Shaffer

Class of 1995

Executive Officer, Board of Parole Hearings

Kathryn Shelander

Class of 1992

Tulare County Superior Court

Selvi Stanislaus

Class of 1995

Executive Officer, Franchise Tax Board

Michael Sweet

Class of 1979

Sacramento County Superior Court

Darrell Woo

Class of 1993

Sacramento County Board of Education

To Our Alumni:

We would like you to keep us posted as to your current position in the legal community. We will list you on our alumni directory and hope that each will use this as a resource for referrals!

Fields marked with an * are required