Facebook share image


Here’s a list of some of our notable alumni

From Sacramento County Superior Court to the General Counsel of the California Highway Patrol, many of the most prestigious legal positions in California are held by Lincoln Law School graduates. Take a look at just a few of our highlights:

  • Hon. Steven Bailey, ’87, Judge, El Dorado County Superior Court
  • Ret. Hon. Gerald Bakarich ’82, Judge,  Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Hon. Eugene Balonon, ‘84, Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Hon. Tami Bogert, ’96, Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Hon. Donald Currier, ’90, Judge, Sacramento Superior Court, Retired Brigadier General, California Army National Guard
  • Hon. Laurie Earl, ’88, Judge Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Hon. Sue Harlan, ’79, Judge, Amador County Superior Court
  • Hon. Candace Heidelberger, ’94, Judge, Nevada County Superior Court
  • Hon. Marjorie Koller, ’87, Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Hon. Kathryn Shelander-Montejano, ’92, Judge, Tulare County Superior Court
  • Hon. Michael Sweet ,’79, Judge, Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Jennifer Anderson Shaffer, ‘95, Executive Officer, Board of Parole Hearings
  • Brad Fenocchio, ’77, Former Elected Placer County District Attorney
  • Russell Hildebrand, ’97, Rocklin City Attorney
  • Robert Holzapfel, ’75, Former Elected Glenn County District Attorney
  • Kimberly Hunter, ’00, General Counsel, California Highway Patrol
  • Sheriff Scott R. Jones, ’98, Elected Sacramento County Sheriff
  • Suzanne Jones, ’05, Elected Placer County Board of Education
  • Robert Kahane, ’04, Executive Officer, Board of Psychology, California Department of Consumer Affairs
  • Patrick Kennedy, ’01, Elected Sacramento City Board of Education
  • Marcie Larson, ’99, Administrative Law Judge , Office of Administrative Hearings
  • Timothy LeBas, ’87, Former Deputy Commissioner and General Counsel, Department of Corporations, Office of Law and Legislation (Retired July 2019)
  • Douglas Nareau, ’80, Former Elected District Attorney Del Norte County, Chief Counsel Cal/OSHA Appeals
  • Rebecca Phillips Freie, ’76, Administrative Law Judge, Office of Administrative Hearings
  • Jan Scully, ’78, Elected Sacramento County District Attorney
  • Selvi Stanislaus, ’95, Executive Officer, Franchise Tax Board
  • Myrlys Stockdale Coleman, ’97, Commissioner of the Sacramento County Superior Court
  • Darrell Woo, ’93, Elected Sacramento City Board of Education